Université de Strasbourg

Sylviane Muller elected to the European Academy of Sciences

26 March 2020

Sylviane Muller, USIAS Chair of Therapeutic Immunology and Emeritus director of research of the French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS), has recently been elected as a new member of the Chemistry Division of the European Academy of Sciences (EURASC). She was interviewed for the University of Strasbourg’s L’actualité de la recherche (Research news). Read the interview here (English translation).

The European Academy of Sciences (EURASC) is a non-profit, non-governmental, independent organisation, which aims to promote science and technology. In its nine divisions, EURASC brings together distinguished European scientists, as well as some foreign scholars whose work is closely linked to the continent. It utilises the expertise of its members to advise other European bodies in the betterment of European research, technological application and social development.

France 2030