Université de Strasbourg

2020 Fellows

The new 2020 Fellows work on a wide range of topics, including the impact of sleep loss on depression, experimental evolution, human rights in the area of food, oscillatory organisation in the hippocampus, European social jurisprudence, Quantum Hall states, and poetry and social class in ancient Greece.

To discover more about the fellows and their projects, please click on the photos.

A full list of the projects can be found here.

Demian Battaglia - Computational and theoretical neuroscience
Franck Fischbach - Social philosophy
Semyon Klevtsov - Mathematical physics
Élisabeth Lambert - Legal studies
Benoît Marteyn - Infectious diseases
Pierre Mobian - Coordination chemistry
Atish Mukherji - Molecular biology of the circadian clock in health and disease
Kirk Ormand - Ancient Greek culture
Éric Pineault - Environmental sciences
Amparo Ruiz Carretero - Supramolecular electronics
Paolo Samorì - Supramolecular chemistry, nanosciences & materials science
Shu Seki - Condensed matter physical chemistry
Tsvetan Serchov - Neuroscience
Alexandre Smirnov - Molecular life sciences
Petros Stangos - EU law & European social law
France 2030