Université de Strasbourg

2018 Fellows

In 2028, 17 Fellowships have been awarded for 15 projects focused on a variety of subjects from all scientific fields, ranging from chiral thermodynamics to geoengineering, from the effects of social stress on squirrels to George Sand's poetics of genius, to name but a few.

To discover more about the fellows and their projects, please click on the photos.

A full list of the projects can be found here.

Stephen Dobson – Evolutionary biology
Matthias Dörries – History of science
Cyriaque Genet – Physics & chirality
Petra Hellwig – Biophysical chemistry
Isabelle Hoog Naginski - French and comparative literature
Bruno Klaholz – Structural biology
Wojciech Krezel – Retinoid biology
Aggée Célestin Lomo Myazhiom – History & socio-anthropology
Nicolas Matt - Developmental biology & innate immunity
Frédéric Reichhart – Sociology & socio-anthropology
Jacob Rogozinski - Philosophy
Michael Ryckelynck - Microfluidics & molecular biology
Florent Schaffhauser - Differential Geometry
Adrian-Mihail Stadler – Chemistry & molecular machines
Cosima Stubenrauch – Physical chemistry
Tijana Vujosevic – History of the built environment
Alain Wagner – Chemical biology
France 2030