Université de Strasbourg


Permanent chairs

Nalini Anantharaman - Chair of Mathematics
Thomas Ebbesen - Chair of Physical Chemistry of Light-Matter Interactions, Director of USIAS
Jules Hoffmann - Chair of Integrative Biology
Georges Kleiber - Chair of Language Sciences
David Le Breton - Chair of Anthropology of Contemporary Worlds
Jean-Marie Lehn - Chair of Chemistry of Complex Systems
Jean-Louis Mandel - Chair of Human Genetics
Jacques Marescaux - Chair of Image-Guided Mini-Invasive Surgery
Sylviane Muller - Chair of Therapeutic Immunology
Roland Recht - Chair of Art Historiography
Jean-Pierre Sauvage - Chair of Chemical Topology and Molecular Machines

Associated Chairs

Frédéric Colin - Marc Bloch Chair (2022-2024)
Guido Costamagna - Chair of Digestive Endoscopy (2015-2018)
Sandrine Courtin - Marguerite Perey Chair (2023-2025)
Mariano Giménez - Chair of Percutaneous Surgery (2018-2020)
Brigitte Kieffer - Paul Ehrlich Chair (2022-2024)
Clément Sanchez - Chair of Chemistry of Ultradivided Matter (2019-2025)
Georg Stoecklin - Chair of RNA Biology (2023-2024)

Honorary Chair

Pierre Chambon - Chair of Molecular Genetics and Biology (Permanent Chair 2012-2021)
Pascal Mayer (2023- )
France 2030