Université de Strasbourg

2019 Fellows

The 12 projects awarded in 2019 involve 15 high-level academics. Some of these researchers come from afar (from Brazil and the United States, for example) and others from the Strasbourg campus. They will all work on their individual projects that are focused on a variety of subjects from all scientific fields, including innovative opto-nano-tweezers, the history of the book, mitochondrial dysfunction, digital archaeology, quantum systems, and new perspectives on neurodegenerative disease.

To discover more about the fellows and their projects, please click on the photos.

A full list of the projects can be found here.

Stéphane Baudron
Jérôme Beauchez
Ada Bronowski
Frédéric Colin
Bertrand Dupé
Luc Dupuis
Christelle Golzio
Thomas Grutter
Lianne Habinek
Benoît Louis
João Marques
Manuel Mendoza
Nikolay Prokof’ev
Hélène Puccio
Guido Pupillo
Investissements d'Avenir